Day 5 – 21.04.17

Hello 😁.

Today I was in a really good cooking mood. Even made my brother lunch. Haha. I made him a leftover fried rice, they’re always the best. 


I ended up Grilling Chicken with Veg all on one pan, literally minimal oil but full of goodness for lunch or dinner.

However, I didn’t even go to the gym today or any Blogilates. I really disappointed in myself for not pushing to go.

BUT, I’ve eaten some goodness today.

Breakfast : Chia Pudding with Coconut shavings 


Lunch: Leftover Beancurd Knots with rice 

Dinner : Nothing , I know it sounds bad but I had the lunch quite late so I didn’t have any. As I’m writing this it’s almost midnight and don’t think having a meal now is wise.

Ugh. Bad bad bad Lien ☹️

Leave a Reply

