Day 8 – 24.04.17

So after my cheeky steak dinner , there was a lot of leftovers and I kinda slept in after a long day shift the night before. So I skipped breakfast and had a brunch of sorts. There was steak meat left over, so i grilled some mushrooms and garlic’d up some spinach.

I thought I was over indulging in the spinach, but you forget how spinach shrinks down.

So,

Morning – Nothing (I’m bad i’m sorry)
Lunch – Mini steak lunch
Dinner – I was at work and had nothing prepared which annoyed me. So I just juiced it all night by the time I got home (10.30pm I had the soup and a slice of toast)

I’m getting worse by the day aren’t I?

 

Leave a Reply

